Skip to main content
Cargo

Sales & Marketing Team

Roy Schleicher

Executive Vice President / Chief Commercial Officer

(904) 357-3041 / Roy.Schleicher@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Roy


Robert Peek

Director & General Manager, Business Development

(904) 357-3047 / Robert.Peek@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Robert


Lisa Wheldon

Director, National Accounts & Containerized Cargo Sales

Cargo Specialty: Containers

(904) 357-3059 / Lisa.Wheldon@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Lisa


Ricardo “Rick” Schiappacasse

Director, Latin America Sales

Cargo Specialty: Forest Products / Latin America

(904) 357-3071 / Ricardo.Schiappacasse@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Rick


Frank Camp

Director, Non-Containerized Sales

Cargo Specialty: Autos / Breakbulk / Bulk / Heavy Lift / Reefer

(904) 357-3075 / Frank.Camp@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Frank


James "Jim" Butcher

Director, U.S. Northeast & Roll-on/Roll-off Sales

Cargo Specialty: Ro/Ro

(516) 493-1935 / James.Butcher@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Jim


Lisa Diaz

Manager, Foreign Trade Zone No. 64 & Northeast Florida Sales

Cargo Specialty: Containers / FTZ No. 64

(904) 357-3072 / Lisa.Diaz@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Lisa


Aisha Eccleston

Southeast Sales and Service Provider Relations

Cargo Specialty: Freight Forwarders / Customs Brokers / Service Providers

(904) 357-3070 / Aisha.Eccleston@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Aisha


Carolyn Strigglers

Business Intelligence Analyst

(904) 357-3057 / Carolyn.Strigglers@JAXPORT.com


Jeff Price

Marketing Coordinator

(904) 357-3068 / Jeff.Price@JAXPORT.com


Bonnie Burton

Administrative Secretary

(904) 357-3030 / Info@JAXPORT.com

Carolyn Strigglers

Business Intelligence Analyst
(904) 357-3057
Carolyn.Strigglers@jaxport.com

Jeff Price

Marketing Coordinator
(904) 357-3068
Jeff.Price@jaxport.com

Bonnie Burton

Administrative Secretary
(904) 357-3030
Info@jaxport.com