Text Size Regular Text Size Enlarge Text Size Enlarge Text Size

Main menu

You are here

Enjoy ease and peace of mind with JAXPORT.

Our strategic cargo services can save you time and money by efficiently moving goods across the globe and throughout the United States.

Connect with us!

Our Sales and Marketing team members are standing by to develop a customized logistics plan for you.

Roy Schleicher (Click for more info)

Executive Vice President/Chief Commercial Officer
(904) 357-3041
Roy.Schleicher@jaxport.com

Lisa Wheldon (Click for more info)

National Accounts and Container Sales
(904) 357-3059
Lisa.Wheldon@jaxport.com

Ricardo “Rick” Schiappacasse (Click for more info)

Latin America and Forest Product Sales
(904) 357-3071
Ricardo.Schiappacasse@jaxport.com

Frank Camp (Click for more info)

Non-Containerized Sales: Breakbulk, Liquid/Dry Bulk, Heavy Lift, Auto and Reefer
(904) 357-3075
Frank.Camp@jaxport.com

James E. Butcher (Click for more info)

Northeast U.S. and Roll-on/Roll-off Sales
(516) 493-1935
James.Butcher@jaxport.com

Lisa Diaz (Click for more info)

Foreign Trade Zone No. 64 Manager and Florida Sales
(904) 357-3072
Lisa.Diaz@jaxport.com

Why wait? Start moving your cargo through JAXPORT today!