Sales & Marketing Team

Robert Peek

Director of Marketing & General Manager of Business Development

(904) 357-3047 / Robert.Peek@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Robert


Frank Camp

Director, Cargo Sales

Cargo Specialty: Containers / 3PLs

(904) 357-3075 / Frank.Camp@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Frank


Aisha Eccleston

Director, National Container Accounts

Cargo Specialty: Containers / 3PLs

(904) 357-3070 / Aisha.Eccleston@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Aisha


Lisa Wheldon

Director, Trade Development and Rail

Cargo Specialty: Ocean Carriers / Rail / Containers

(904) 357-3059 / Lisa.Wheldon@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Lisa


Ricardo “Rick” Schiappacasse

Director, Forest Products and Specialty Cargo

Cargo Specialty: Forest Products / Breakbulk / LNG / Bulk / Project

(904) 357-3071 / Ricardo.Schiappacasse@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Rick


Alberto Cabrera

Director, Cruise and Cargo Development

Cargo Specialty: Cruise / Fresh & Frozen / Latin America / RoRo

(904) 357-3094 / Alberto.Cabrera@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Alberto


Deborah Lofberg

Manager, Foreign Trade Zone

Cargo Specialty: FTZ

(904) 357-3072 / Deborah.Lofberg@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Deborah


James “Jim” Butcher

Cargo Sales Business Consultant

Cargo Specialty: RoRo / Containers

(516) 493-1935 / James.Butcher@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Jim


Jeff Price

Marketing Director

(904) 357-3068 / Jeff.Price@JAXPORT.com


Chelsea Kavanagh

Public Information Officer

(904) 357-3049 / Chelsea.Kavanagh@JAXPORT.com


Carolyn Strigglers

Senior Business Analyst & Service Provider Liaison

Cargo Specialty: FTZ No. 64 / Warehouse / Trucking / Drayage

(904) 357-3057 / Carolyn.Strigglers@JAXPORT.com


Whitney Croxton

Senior Coordinator, Marketing

(904) 357-3120 / Whitney.Croxton@JAXPORT.com


Amy Klinkenberg

Senior Coordinator, Creative Services

(904) 357-3052 / Amy.Klinkenberg@JAXPORT.com


Mackenzie Hill

Executive Assistant

(904) 357-3067 / Mackenzie.Hill@JAXPORT.com


Raynesha Jones

Administrative Assistant

(904) 357-3030 / Raynesha.Jones@JAXPORT.com