Sales & Marketing Team

Kristen DeMarco

Chief Commercial Officer

(904) 357-3041 / Kristen.DeMarco@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Kristen


Robert Peek

Director of Marketing & General Manager of Business Development

(904) 357-3047 / Robert.Peek@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Robert


Frank Camp

Director & General Manager, Cargo Sales

Cargo Specialty: Autos / Breakbulk / ContainersHeavy Lift

(904) 357-3075 / Frank.Camp@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Frank


Ricardo “Rick” Schiappacasse

Director, Forest Products and Specialty Cargo

Cargo Specialty: Forest Products / Latin AmericaBreakbulk / Fresh and Frozen / LNG

(904) 357-3071 / Ricardo.Schiappacasse@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Rick


James “Jim” Butcher

Cargo Sales Business Consultant

Cargo Specialty: Ro/Ro / Containers

(516) 493-1935 / James.Butcher@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Jim


Aisha Eccleston

Director, National Container Accounts

Cargo Specialty: Containers

(904) 357-3070 / Aisha.Eccleston@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Aisha


Lisa Diaz

Manager, Southeast Cargo Sales

Cargo Specialty: Containers

(904) 357-3072 / Lisa.Diaz@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Lisa


Carolyn Strigglers

Logistics Services Liaison

Cargo Specialty: FTZ No. 64 / Warehouse / Trucking / Drayage

(904) 357-3057 / Carolyn.Strigglers@JAXPORT.com


Chelsea Kavanagh

Public Information Officer

(904) 357-3049 / Chelsea.Kavanagh@JAXPORT.com


Jeff Price

Marketing Manager

(904) 357-3068 / Jeff.Price@JAXPORT.com


Whitney Croxton

Senior Marketing Coordinator

(904) 357-3120 / Whitney.Croxton@JAXPORT.com


Amy Klinkenberg

Creative Services Coordinator

(904) 357-3052 / Amy.Klinkenberg@JAXPORT.com


Mackenzie Hill

Executive Assistant

(904) 357-3030 / Mackenzie.Hill@JAXPORT.com

Carolyn Strigglers

Business Intelligence Analyst
(904) 357-3057
Carolyn.Strigglers@jaxport.com

Carolyn.Strigglers@jaxport.com

Jeff Price

Marketing Coordinator
(904) 357-3068