Sales & Marketing Team

Communications Team

Chelsea Kavanagh

Public Information Officer

(904) 357-3049 / Chelsea.Kavanagh@JAXPORT.com

Kimberly Norman

Communications Coordinator

(904) 357-3120 / Kimberly.Norman@JAXPORT.com

 

Marketing Team

Jeff Price

Marketing Director

(904) 357-3068 / Jeff.Price@JAXPORT.com

Amy Klinkenberg

Senior Coordinator, Creative Services

(904) 357-3052 / Amy.Klinkenberg@JAXPORT.com

Carolyn Strigglers

Senior business analyst & Service Provider Liaison

(904) 357-3057 / Carolyn.Strigglers@JAXPORT.com

Mackenzie Hill

Marketing Coordinator

(904) 357-3067 / Mackenzie.Hill@JAXPORT.com

Raynesha Jones

Administrative Assistant

(904) 357-3030 / Raynesha.Jones@JAXPORT.com