Sales & Marketing Team

Robert Peek

General Manager of Business Development

(904) 357-3047 / Robert.Peek@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Robert


Lisa Wheldon

Director, Trade Development and Rail

Specialty: Ocean Carriers / Containers / Rail

(904) 357-3059 / Lisa.Wheldon@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Lisa

mailto:lisa.wheldon@jaxport.com(opens in a new tab)


Frank Camp

Director, NVO & Container Development

Specialty: Containers / 3PLs

(904) 357-3075 / Frank.Camp@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Frank


Aisha Eccleston

Director, Trade Development & Foreign Trade Zone

Specialty: Containers, FTZ

(904) 357-3070 / Aisha.Eccleston@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Aisha


Ricardo “Rick” Schiappacasse

Director, Latin America, LNG, Reefer, Breakbulk

Specialty: Breakbulk / Forest Products / Latin America / LNG / Bulk / Project / Fresh & Frozen

(904) 357-3071 / Ricardo.Schiappacasse@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Rick


Alberto Cabrera

Director, Ro/Ro, Puerto Rico, Cruise

Specialty: RoRo / Puerto Rico / Cruise

(904) 357-3094 / Alberto.Cabrera@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Alberto


James “Jim” Butcher

Cargo Sales Business Consultant

Specialty: High & Heavy RoRo / Containers

(516) 493-1935 / James.Butcher@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Jim


Chelsea Kavanagh

Public Information Officer

(904) 357-3049 / Chelsea.Kavanagh@JAXPORT.com


Kimberly Norman

Communications Coordinator

(904) 357-3120 / Kimberly.Norman@JAXPORT.com


Jeff Price

Marketing Director

(904) 357-3068 / Jeff.Price@JAXPORT.com


Carolyn Strigglers

Senior Business Analyst & Service Provider Liaison

Cargo Specialty: Warehouse / Trucking / Drayage

(904) 357-3057 / Carolyn.Strigglers@JAXPORT.com


Amy Klinkenberg

Senior Coordinator, Creative Services

(904) 357-3052 / Amy.Klinkenberg@JAXPORT.com


Mackenzie Hill

Marketing Coordinator

(904) 357-3067 / Mackenzie.Hill@JAXPORT.com


Raynesha Jones

Administrative Assistant

(904) 357-3030 / Raynesha.Jones@JAXPORT.com